Speakers and Topics

Bible v1

Upcoming Speakers and Topics

We strive to present God's Word systematically and practically at our Sunday Morning Family Bible Hour service. We often do a Bible Book series or character studies.

 

Upcoming Speakers and Topics at SBC

Upcoming Speakers and Topics

 

  • Sunday Dec 17 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Tom Looby(#15-Why we believe in Jesus - Fulfillment of Prophecies)
  • Sunday Dec 24 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:John Aldom(#16-Why we believe in Jesus - Christmas Message)
  • Sunday Jan 7 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:John Kember(Restoring the Broken: 1. The Heartbroken Christian (Nehemiah 1:3, Neh 1))
  • Sunday Jan 14 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Gary Goodkey(Restoring the Broken: 2. The Bold Christian (Nehemiah 2:5, Neh 2:1-9))
  • Sunday Jan 21 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Tom Looby(Restoring the Broken: 3. The Rebuilding Christian(Nehemiah 2:11,17, Neh 2:11-20))
  • Sunday Jan 28 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:TBA(Restoring the Broken: 4. The Tenacious Christian (Nehemiah 4:6, Neh 4:1-6))
  • Sunday Feb 4 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker: Cory McKenna (Youth Conference Weekend)
  • Sunday Feb 11 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:#John Aldom(Restoring the Broken: 5. The Dependent Christian (Nehemiah 4:15, Neh 4:7-23) )
  • Sunday Feb 18 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:John Kember(Restoring the Broken: 6. The Wise Christian (Nehemiah 5:6-7, Neh 5:1-13))
  • Sunday Feb 25 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:John Mackie(Restoring the Broken: 7. The Generous Christian (Nehemiah 5:14, Neh 5:14-19))
  • Sunday Mar 4 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Jason Aldom(Restoring the Broken: 8. The Dependable Christian (Nehemiah 6:15, Neh 6:15-19))
  • Sunday Mar 11 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Miller Thomson(Restoring the Broken: 9. The Spiritual Christian (Nehemiah 8:1, Neh 8:1-18))
  • Sunday Mar 18 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Andy Koch(Restoring the Broken: 10. The Thankful Christian (Nehemiah 12:27, Neh 12:27-47))
  • Sunday Mar 25 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:TBA(Restoring the Broken: 11. The Interceding Christian (Nehemiah 13:14, Neh 13:1-30))
  • Sunday Apr 1 11:00 am : 11 AM Speaker:Tom Looby(Easter Sunday)

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Facebook